Amie & Me

 

 

I get really excited when I discover new brands. When I was shopping at MINT in Yarrawonga (Border VIC/NSW) I came across amie & me. The brand was founded in 2009 and is based in Melbourne. The detail and individuality of the garments is amazing. When I was looking through the store, every piece of clothing that was stocked by this brand I LOVED.

Yeah, I used capitals. So you know it’s gotta be good. And Kudos to the lovely shop owner of Mint Boutique, Paris, for supplying the country people with a bit of style, other than Rivers or Mensland. She is located at 7 Belmore Street (the main street) Yarrawonga and is open Monday through Saturday. Other brands she stocks include Wildfox, Toi Et Moi, Cooper St, The Cassette Society, One Teaspoon, Talulah, Style Stalker, Honey & Beau, Bettina Liano, Alice McCall etc etc yep the store is amazing. So head over and check it out if your nearby or show some support if you’re a local.

Check out some of the Amie & Me Collections too:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Images courtesy of http://www.facebook.com/pages/Amie-me/105179096222367?ref=ts

Leave a Reply

