IMAGERY

Photography will express what is inside

of you, not what is in front of you

street cred

I don’t know about you, but there is nothing better than searching on google images. I can not take any credit for any of these stunning images featured as they are all anonymous photos for all of us to gawk at. I don’t have a particular genre of photo composition that I enjoy, just that all photography in itself is beautiful. I love nothing more than when a photo speaks to me so loud that I can not tear my eyes away from it.

Dani & Kirby xx

www.google.com – images

Leave a Reply

