Fan or Foe?

Angus and Julia Stone…have my vote!

FAN for sure…shit hot beats and killer 70’s style clothes on two beautiful people…I could not think of anything better! This brother and sister duo are cruzy, smooth and OH SO TALENTED…oh and did I mention good looking!! I just bought their latest album ‘ Down the Way’ (featured above) and I must say it has the perfect blend of soft and loud..smooth and rough and definitely everything in between. Kirby and I are very passionate about music and I am telling you if you want something chilled out…go buy it!

http://www.angusandjuliastone.com

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

