Viktor & Rolf

I do believe it is time for me to share my very own signature scent with the world. I can only hope that in doing so, the world will smell a little bit prettier. My very very favourite scent in the whole entire world is Flowerbomb– the original – by Viktor & Rolf. These two guru’s not only make me spritz happy every day, but they design everything from clothing to shoes and bags.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Response to “Viktor & Rolf”

  1. Flowerbomb Rocks!

Leave a Reply

